Celebrity Perfume

Hey Guys. I’m going to be blogging to you about “Celebrity Perfumes.”

You go look at your perfumes and all you find is a strawberry perfume you got for sale at Target. Your maybe thinking “I love Katy Perry and other celebs so much I would love to have that new perfume” ; that’s why I’m here 🙂

Having perfumes made by celebs can be very expensive. Do not worry, if you look there near Christmas and other times of the year you can find them cheap but not too cheap. I’m going to show you 3 or more perfumes made by celebrities.

 

 

 

 

 

 

Taylor By Taylor SwiftTaylor By Taylor Swift

I love this perfume. The bottle, the Smell, the box, etc. This amazing perfume smells like heaven and vanilla mixed together.

 

Nicki Minaj_MinajestyMinajesty by Nicki Minaj

I love Nicki Minaj when it comes to perfumes. It smells so sweet like candy and if I had it I would wear it 24/7.

Bye everyone!

bbpopstar 🙂

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

